Hello to our readers…

Hello to everyone who has been following the Writers In Tandem!
You’ve probably noticed that this isn’t the usual blog site our posts link you too. This is because, unfortunately, the host site we were previously using isn’t working. It’s had a lot of errors from day one, frustrating errors that made posting a huge pain to do, but I was committed to it until now. Our former site finally just stopped working completely(for me, at least) and I can no longer access it. So, I guess it’s as good of a time as any to let it go and switch to WordPress which I’ve never had any problems with.

The site is pretty empty right now, but I’ll try and change that when I have time. I really hope that one of these days I am at least able to access my former blog site so that I can copy my content over here, but I’m not expecting much as it’s been quite some time since I’ve been able to use the former Writers In Tandem site.

Thanks to everyone for your patience and support, and hopefully having this new and improved host website will enable me to post updates more often!

Leave a Reply

